School Staff

Senior Leadership Team         
Ms Jodie Hannan    Headteacher      
Mrs Shona Sloan    Depute Headteacher for S2, S4 and S6 and Curriculum    
Ms Pauline Sharp    Depute Headteacher for S1, S3, S5 and Pupil Support    
Mrs Lyndsy Adam    Business Manager      
Pupil Support Leaders       
Each child’s Guidance Teacher is parents’ first point of contact in school     
Mr Michael Paley    Annandale House S1-S6          
Ms Maria Rawluk    Bellevue House S1-S6          
Miss Leah Rankin    Claremont House S1-S6          
Clerical & Admin support       
Contact the school on 01315562651 or     
Mrs Alison Munro    Administrative Officer    
Miss Denise Ballantine    Clerical Assistant    
Mrs Pauline Clair    Business Support Administrator for Community use (CATS)    
Ms Liz Doyle    Clerical Assistant    
Miss Lauren Woodburn    School Support Assistant    
Faculty of English & Modern Languages        
Mrs Jo Tindall    Curriculum Leader (CL) & Teacher of English    
Miss Maegan Garland (part time) Teacher of English & Media 
Mrs Diane Morton (part time) Teacher of English    
Mrs Rachel Ludbrook (part time) Teacher of English & ESOL   
Ms Aimee Ferrier   Teacher of English 
Ms Virginie Potier    Teacher of Modern Languages (French & Spanish)   
Ms Jasmine Ben Lahoucine   Probationer Teacher of French  
Ms Andrea Wallace    Librarian    
Faculty of Expressive Arts        
Miss Lindsey Stroud    Curriculum Leader (CL) & Teacher of Music    
Mr Stuart Mitchell (part time) Teacher of Music   
Miss Philippa Drummond    Teacher of Art    
Miss Louise Fraser (part time) Teacher of Art    
Miss Lucia Romero (temporary)    Teacher of Art    
Miss Erin Henderson    Teacher of Drama    
Faculty of Health & Wellbeing        
Mrs Mo Collins    Curriculum Leader (CL) & Teacher of PE    
Mr Kevin Barrie    Teacher of PE    
Mr Sean Kelly    Teacher of PE    
Mr Ross Young  Probationer Teacher of PE 
Mrs Helen Hubbard (part time) Teacher of Food & Consumer Technology    
Ms Nikoletta Karagianni  Teacher of Food & Consumer Technology    
Miss Rukia Khanum    School Support Assistant    
Miss Lisa Andrews    School Support Assistant    
Faculty of Mathematics        
Mr Michael Steel    Curriculum Leader (CL) & Teacher of Mathematics    
Mrs Gillian Hemmings    Teacher of Mathematics    
Ms Ismat Ahmad    Teacher of Mathematics    
Ms Daria Malak    Probationer Teacher of Mathematics   
Faculty of Science        
Mr Keith Inglis    Curriculum Leader (CL) & Teacher of Biology    
Mrs Sue Bellis (part time)  Teacher of Biology    
Mr Stewart Gray    Teacher of Physics & Chemistry    
Miss Jurgita Peciulyte    Teacher of Chemistry    
Mrs Audrey Finlayson    Science Technician    
Faculty of Social Subjects        
Mrs Clare Martin    Curriculum Leader (CL) & Teacher of History    
Mr Will Tuft    Teacher of Geography & Acting CL Social Subjects (part time) 
Miss Iona McDonald    Teacher of Modern Studies    
Mrs Gwen Campion (part time) Teacher of RMPS    
Ms Alice Doran  Probationer Teacher of Geography 
Support for Learning (SFL)        
Mrs Sally Barraclough    Support for Learning Leader & Teacher of Support for Learning    
Mr Mark White    Teacher of Support for Learning    
Miss Nicola Bisset    Teacher of Support for Learning    
Mr Carlos Arricibita   Teacher of Support for Learning   
Ms Lindsay Bruce (maternity leave)    Teacher of Support for Learning    
Mrs Nessrine Aili (maternity leave)    Pupil Support Assistant    
Mrs Saida Benkahla    Pupil Support Assistant    
Mrs Jane Coats    Pupil Support Assistant    
Mrs Lynda O’Malley    Pupil Support Assistant    
Mrs Lesley Sanderson    Pupil Support Assistant    
Mr StJohn Bird    Pupil Support Assistant    
Mr Iain Montgomery    Pupil Support Assistant    
Faculty of Technologies        
Mr Mark Holden    Curriculum Leader (CL) & Teacher of Craft & Design Technology    
Miss Natasha Scott    Teacher of Craft & Design Technology    
Mr Axel Ammann    Teacher of Computing Science    
Mr Iain Montgomery (part time) Workshop Technician 
School Partners  We work closely with a number of partners to support all our students across the curriculum and with pastoral care. 
Please contact the school office or your child’s PSL if you would like to speak to any of these partners. 
PC Catherine Lowe School Liaison Officer (SLO) 
Mrs Donna Connell Pathways Coordinator, Young Scottish Talent Programme, MCR Pathways 
Ms Shona Agnew Community Youth Worker 
Ms Lisa Walker Skills Development Scotland (SDS) Careers Adviser 
%d bloggers like this: