School Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Left to right: Mrs McLean, Ms Hannan, Mr Luke and Ms Sharp

Ms Jodie Hannan Headteacher

Mrs Elspeth McLean Depute Headteacher for S1-3 and Pupil Support

Ms Pauline Sharp Depute Headteacher for S4-6 and Curriculum

Mrs Lyndsy Adam Business Manager

Pupil Support Leaders

Each child’s Guidance Teacher is parents’ first point of contact in school

Mr Michael Paley Annandale House S1-S6

Ms Maria Rawluk Bellevue House S1-S6

Miss Leah Rankin Claremont House S1-S6

Clerical & Admin support

contact the school on 0131 556 2651 or

Mrs Alison Munro Administrative Officer
Miss Denise Ballantine Clerical Assistant
Mrs Alice Bannon School Support Assistant
Mrs Pauline Clair Business Support Administrator for Community use (CATS)

Miss Kirsten Dickson School Support Assistant
Ms Liz Doyle Clerical Assistant
Miss Lauren Woodburn School Support Assistant
Faculty of English & Modern Languages
Mrs Jo Tindall Curriculum Leader (CL) & Teacher of English
Miss Maegan Garland Teacher of English
Mrs Diane Morton (maternity leave) Teacher of English
Mrs Jean Archer Teacher of English
Mrs Rachel Ludbrook Teacher of English
Ms Virginie Potier Teacher of Modern Languages
Ms Andrea Wallace Librarian
 Faculty of Expressive Arts
Miss Lindsey Stroud Curriculum Leader (CL) & Teacher of Music
Miss Philippa Drummond Teacher of Art
Miss Louise Fraser Teacher of Art
Miss Erin Henderson Teacher of Drama
 Faculty of Health & Wellbeing
Mrs Mo Collins Curriculum Leader (CL) & Teacher of PE
Mr Kevin Barrie Teacher of PE
Mr Sean Kelly Teacher of PE
Mrs Helen Hubbard Teacher of Food & Consumer Technology
Miss Jo Stark Teacher of Food & Consumer Technology
 (Vacancy)  School Support Assistant
 Faculty of Mathematics
Mr Michael Steel Curriculum Leader (CL) & Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs Gillian Hemmings Teacher of Mathematics
Ms Ismat Ahmad Teacher of Mathematics
 Faculty of Science
Mr Keith Inglis Curriculum Leader (CL) & Teacher of Biology
Mrs Sue Bellis Teacher of Biology
Mr Stewart Gray Teacher of Physics & Chemistry
Miss Jurgita Peciulyte Teacher of Chemistry
Mrs Audrey Finlayson Science Technician
 Faculty of Social Subjects
Mrs Clare Martin Curriculum Leader (CL) & Teacher of History
Mr Will Tuft Teacher of Geography
Miss Iona McDonald Teacher of Modern Studies
Mrs Gwen Campion Teacher of RMPS
 Support for Learning (SFL)
Mrs Sally Barraclough Support for Learning Leader & Teacher of Support for Learning
Mr Mark White Teacher of Support for Learning
Miss Nicola Bisset Teacher of Support for Learning
Ms Lindsay Bruce Teacher of Support for Learning
Mrs Nessrine Aili Pupil Support Assistant
Mrs Saida Benkahla Pupil Support Assistant
Mrs Jane Coats Pupil Support Assistant
Mrs Schonaid Lewis Pupil Support Assistant
Mrs Lynda O’Malley Pupil Support Assistant
Mrs Lesley Sanderson Pupil Support Assistant
Faculty of Technologies
Mr Mark Holden Curriculum Leader (CL) & Teacher of Craft & Design Technology
(Vacancy) Teacher of Craft & Design Technology
(Vacancy) Teacher of Computing Science
Mr David Gabellone Teacher of Business Education
Mr Iain Montgomery Workshop Technician


%d bloggers like this: